Primary Documents

You're browsing the full list of articles in the database. Know what you're looking for? We recommend you use the search function at the top of this page.

This is no way to treat a veteran
Wednesday, February 21, 2007
(video)
Wednesday, February 21, 2007
Walter Reed Official Had Own Charity
Tuesday, February 20, 2007
Inside Mologne House, the Survivors of War Wrestle With Military Bureaucracy and Personal Demons
Monday, February 19, 2007
Part 2 of the Long Beach, Calif. investigation: Presumably to avoid a sting, one potential predator suggests meeting at a park in broad daylight
Tuesday, February 6, 2007
Two firsts in the Long Beach, Calif. investigation: A man from a previous sting shows up again; while our presence in town is leaked online
Tuesday, January 30, 2007
“To Catch a Predator” is propping up NBC’s Dateline, but at what cost?
Monday, January 1, 2007
Monday, January 1, 2007
The latest 'Predator' investigation uncovers some prominent men caught in what police say are criminal acts. These men risk losing their jobs... and in some cases, perhaps even their freedom
Friday, October 6, 2006
The Exceptional Insouciance of Jessica Mitford
Sunday, October 1, 2006
A new investigation, a new set-up (in the backyard), and more men caught on camera in a town already home to two high-profile predator cases
Friday, September 29, 2006
Some potential predators drive hours to a rural area in Fortson, Ga. One even arrives by big rig
Friday, September 22, 2006
Despite awareness of previous Dateline investigations, some potential predators show up anyway
Wednesday, September 13, 2006
Exploited. Underpaid. Lodged in filthy shacks. Beaten to death if they complain. Diary of a week in hell amidst the foreign laborers in the province of Foggia
Monday, September 4, 2006
Friday, September 1, 2006
Vehicles Donated to Charity Wind Up in Hands of Crooks
Saturday, July 1, 2006
The men we met during the latest 'To Catch a Predator' investigation
Wednesday, May 31, 2006
Despite awareness of recent stings, some potential predators still take a chance and make a date online with an underaged teen
Wednesday, May 17, 2006
Meet more of the men from our Ohio investigation
Wednesday, May 3, 2006
The Perfect Maid Crumbles
Saturday, April 22, 2006
$1 Specials: Hot Dogs, Buns, Spaghetti Sauce, Peanut Butter, Frozen French Fries
Saturday, April 15, 2006
The Rules: No Radio. No Eating. No Talking. No Laughing. And Never Use a Clients Washroom
Saturday, April 8, 2006
Tuesday, April 4, 2006
Coming Clean
Saturday, April 1, 2006
Guylaine Spencer gets the scoop on the women who went undercover in search of a good story
Wednesday, March 1, 2006
Tuesday, February 7, 2006
Dateline's ongoing hidden camera investigation into computer sex predators--grown men, trolling the Web for sex with minors. This time, police are making arrests
Friday, February 3, 2006
A times-Union investigation reveals embellishments by Stetson Kennedy, but finds support for the events his books depicts.
Sunday, January 29, 2006
More U.S. soldiers than ever are sustaining serious brain injuries in Iraq. But a significant number of them are being misdiagnosed, forced to wait for treatment or even being called liars by the Army.
Thursday, January 5, 2006
Why the reputation of Upton Sinclair's good book has gone bad
Sunday, January 1, 2006
Undercover at a Migrant Camp, With the Air Thick with Danger
Sunday, January 1, 2006
Best-selling author and evangelical leader Tim LaHaye has contacts that extend to the White House. That could spell trouble, since his theology espouses a bloody apocalypse in Israel.
Thursday, December 1, 2005
A long line of visitors expected to find a young teen they'd been chatting with online, home alone. Instead, they found Dateline cameras
Thursday, November 10, 2005
Wednesday, June 1, 2005
The seeds of public distrust were sown long before the recent round of scandals.
Wednesday, June 1, 2005